## Non-Executive Directors Meeting in 2017

MAAGAP's Non-Executive Directors held one (1) meeting in 2017. It is to be noted that this is a closed-door meeting without the interference of any of the Executive Directors. The Chairman of the Board and the rest of the Non-Executive Directors were present in the meeting with their names listed below:

Director	May11	Totals	Percentage
Justice Santiago Ranada Jr. – Chairman of the Board	<b>√</b>	1/1	100%
TunkuYa'acobKhyra	<b>√</b>	1/1	100%
Ramon Gabriel C. Garcia	<b>√</b>	1/1	100%
Lope Torres	<b>✓</b>	1/1	100%
Carlos Alfonso T. Ocampo – Corporate Secretary	<b>✓</b>	1/1	100%
*Abraham R. Abesamis	<b>✓</b>	1/1	100%
*Efren L. Abu	<b>✓</b>	1/1	100%

<sup>\*</sup>Appointed as Independent Directors on April 2016